SBRI Stem-cell and Brain Research Institute - France (Lyon)

NEWS SBRI

Conference by Alicia Lzquierdo Headline News

Date : Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 17 Jun 2019

Corticoamygdalar circuits in reinforcement learning under uncertainty

 

See more

Conference by Matthew Chalk Headline News

Date : Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Thu 16 May 2019

Inferring the function performed by a recurrent neural network

 

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Sarah Delcourte

Date : Monday, May 27, 2019 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Fri 3 May 2019

Potentialisation de la réponse antidépressive par la lumière: étude préclinique

See more

Horloge internes : La rétine se distingue

Date : Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:30am Lab News Published on Mon 29 Apr 2019

Un article de vulgarisation relatif à la  récente publication de l’équipe Haddjeri/Cooper dans PLoS Biology (

See more

CORTEX Conference by Christian Büchel

Date : Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Tue 9 Apr 2019

Pain and pain modulation: from spinal to cortical processing

 

See more

Ouria Dkhissi-Benyahya on TV!

Date : Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day) Lab News Published on Mon 1 Apr 2019

Ouria Dkhissi-Benyahya, CRCN au SBRI, a été consultée par TF1 pour un sujet dans le journal télévisé de 20h au sujet du changement d'heure.

See more

CORTEX conference by Floris De Lange

Date : Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 11 Feb 2019

How are priors and likelihood combined in the sensory brain?

 

See more

CORTEX conference by Mu-ming Poo

Date : Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:30pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 28 Jan 2019

Neuroscience in Shanghai: Institute of Neuroscience, CAS and Beyond

 

See more

CORTEX conferences by Sabine Kastner & Zoltan Molnar

Date : Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Fri 7 Dec 2018

Neural dynamics of the primate attention network

Sabine Kastner

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Guillaume Marcy

Date : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Wed 28 Nov 2018

Probing transcriptional specificities and fate potential of postnatal neural progenitors in the mouse forebrain

See more