SBRI Stem-cell and Brain Research Institute - France (Lyon)

NEWS SBRI

CORTEX Conference by Fabrizio de Vico Fallani Headline News

Date : Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 9 Dec 2019

Taming brain complexity : a network affair

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by Rodney Douglas Headline News

Date : Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:30am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 29 Nov 2019

Canonical Circuits for Cortical Computation

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by Daphné Bavelier Headline News

Date : Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 29 Nov 2019

Learning and transfer: Lessons from action video games

 

See more

Conference by Rangsun Parnpai

Date : Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:30pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 9 Sep 2019

Cloning and stem cells for livestock and wild life species

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by David Van Essen

Date : Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 2 Sep 2019

Mapping primate cerebral cortex: structure, function, connectivity, development, and evolution

 

See more

Conference by Alicia Izquierdo

Date : Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 17 Jun 2019

Corticoamygdalar circuits in reinforcement learning under uncertainty

 

See more

Conference by Matthew Chalk

Date : Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Thu 16 May 2019

Inferring the function performed by a recurrent neural network

 

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Sarah Delcourte

Date : Monday, May 27, 2019 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Fri 3 May 2019

Potentialisation de la réponse antidépressive par la lumière: étude préclinique

See more

Horloge internes : La rétine se distingue

Date : Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:30am Lab News Published on Mon 29 Apr 2019

Un article de vulgarisation relatif à la  récente publication de l’équipe Haddjeri/Cooper dans PLoS Biology (

See more

CORTEX Conference by Christian Büchel

Date : Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Tue 9 Apr 2019

Pain and pain modulation: from spinal to cortical processing

 

See more