SBRI Stem-cell and Brain Research Institute - France (Lyon)

NEWS SBRI

PhD Thesis Defense by Clarisse Pace Headline News

Date : Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 9 Mar 2020

Development and specification of cortical areas in the non human primate

Clarisse Pace

See more

CORTEX Conference by Thomas Boulin Headline News

Date : Friday, March 27, 2020 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 9 Mar 2020

Don’t get too excited!

See more

CORTEX Conference by Cécile Charrier

Date : Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:15am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 10 Jan 2020

Molecular mechanisms of synaptic development: insights from a human-specific gene

 

See more

Repas de Noël du SBRI !

Date : Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day) Lab News Published on Wed 18 Dec 2019

Comme tout les ans, l'ensemble du personnel du SBRI se retrouve autour d'un repas de Noël pour partager un moment de convivialit

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Célia Lentini

Date : Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Tue 17 Dec 2019

Reprogrammation de cellules gliales en neurones GABAergiques : Une nouvelle approche thérapeutique de l'épilepsie

See more

CORTEX Conference by Fabrizio de Vico Fallani

Date : Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 9 Dec 2019

Taming brain complexity : a network affair

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by Rodney Douglas Headline News

Date : Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:30am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 29 Nov 2019

Canonical Circuits for Cortical Computation

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by Daphné Bavelier

Date : Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 29 Nov 2019

Learning and transfer: Lessons from action video games

 

See more

Conference by Rangsun Parnpai

Date : Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:30pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 9 Sep 2019

Cloning and stem cells for livestock and wild life species

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by David Van Essen

Date : Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 2 Sep 2019

Mapping primate cerebral cortex: structure, function, connectivity, development, and evolution

 

See more