SBRI Stem-cell and Brain Research Institute - France (Lyon)

NEWS SBRI

CORTEX conference by Floris De Lange Headline News

Date : Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 11 Feb 2019

How are priors and likelihood combined in the sensory brain?

 

See more

CORTEX conference by Mu-ming Poo Headline News

Date : Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:30pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 28 Jan 2019

Neuroscience in Shanghai: Institute of Neuroscience, CAS and Beyond

 

See more

CORTEX conferences by Sabine Kastner & Zoltan Molnar Headline News

Date : Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Fri 7 Dec 2018

Neural dynamics of the primate attention network

Sabine Kastner

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Guillaume Marcy

Date : Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Wed 28 Nov 2018

Probing transcriptional specificities and fate potential of postnatal neural progenitors in the mouse forebrain

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Clément Abbatecola

Date : Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 19 Nov 2018

Behavioral and functional imaging analyses of face and voice integration in gender perception

See more

PhD Thesis Defense by Ana Rita Ribeiro Gomes

Date : Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Fri 16 Nov 2018

Primate cortical networks in the adult and during development

Ana Rita Ribeiro Gomes

See more

Developmental and Cell Biology of the Future Headline News

Date : Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (All day) to Friday, March 29, 2019 (All day) Meeting Published on Wed 14 Nov 2018

The meeting “Developmental and Cell Biology of the Future” aims to bring together the Developmental bio

See more

STEM-PHASE-2019

Date : Thursday, January 10, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day) Meeting Published on Mon 15 Oct 2018

Première Rencontre du Réseau du Département PHASE
sur les Cellules Souches Pluripotentes et Adultes

 

See more

Thesis defense by Kep Kee Loh

Date : Monday, October 1, 2018 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Wed 19 Sep 2018

Anatomo-functional organization of adaptive manual, orofacial, and vocal control in the human frontal cortex

See more

CORTEX conference by Sami El-Boustani

Date : Friday, October 5, 2018 - 12:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Wed 19 Sep 2018

Functionally heterogeneous synapses shape cell-wide plasticity of visual cortex neurons in vivo

 

See more