SBRI Stem-cell and Brain Research Institute - France (Lyon)

NEWS SBRI

Conference by Luc Estebanez Headline News

Date : Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Wed 24 Jan 2018

Bridging sensory and motor: a fast intracortical brain-machine interface with patterned optogenetic feedback

See more

POSITION OPEN FOR ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR - Stem Cell and Brain Research Institute Headline News

Date : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:00pm Lab News Published on Tue 23 Jan 2018

Profile:

See more

Conference by Jean-Hughes DECHAUX

Date : Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 22 Jan 2018

Qu'est-ce que donner naissance ? Comment la génétique transforme la procréation

 

See more

CORTEX Conference by Nikos Logothetis

Conference / Talk Published on Mon 22 Jan 2018

  -- Please note that Dr Logothetis had to regretfully cancel his conference in Lyon on February 23rd.

See more

CORTEX Conference by Frans de Waal

Date : Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 12 Jan 2018

Evolution of animal emotions and empathy

See more

CORTEX Conference by François Osiurak

Date : Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Fri 12 Jan 2018

On the neurocognitive origins of human tool use: Toward a reasoning-based approach

See more

Soutenance EPHE d'Antoine Cadiou

Date : Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:30pm Conference / Talk Published on Mon 11 Dec 2017

Fabrication de cellules souches embryonnaires humaines exprimant un marqueur fluorescent de la pluripotence grâce à la t

See more

CORTEX conferences by Emiliano Macaluso and Yves Frégnac

Date : Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:30am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 11 Dec 2017

The next CORTEX conference will be composed of two talks from speakers invited by Henry Kennedy:

See more

Conference by Paula Croxson

Date : Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:00am Conference / Talk Published on Mon 4 Dec 2017

Imaging degenerative and plastic changes in memory networks at multiple levels

See more

PhD Thesis defense by Elodie Gaborieau

Date : Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm Conference / Talk Published on Thu 30 Nov 2017

Origin, diversity and transcriptional control of calretinin periglomerular interneurons in the olfactory bulb

 

See more